Dev team warning

iphone-unlock

Dev Team Warns iPhone 3G & 3GS Users to Avoid Upgrading to  iPhone OS 3.1

The Dev team have recently posted on their blog stating that when the 3.1 update is released  do not update yet as this will mean you lose your unlock, could be permanent, and temporality lose your jailbreak.

If unlocking is necessary to you then

DO NOT UPDATE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: