I have a new website

At the moment I may not update this blog quite as much because I am currently porting everything over to a new website http://www.theiphonetheory.com check it out but it is no where near finished and will not be complete for maybe a month. Then I will try really hard to promote it and hopefully be a top iPhone blogger
Check it out but don’t take it seriously yet it is no where near finished I have being making it for maybe a week and Ive only had the site up 1 day so keep watching it I’m working on it!
I will be doing podcasts on it
http://www.theiphonetheory.com

Leave a Reply

